top of page

South Carolina Coroner Contact List 

HPP Regions.png

The South Carolina Coroners Association Regional Coroner Contact page on the SCCA website provides a directory of elected officials for each region of South Carolina, allowing communities to easily contact their local coroners. This resource is designed to promote transparency and accessibility, enabling citizens to voice their concerns, ask questions, and seek assistance from their elected officials. With this information readily available, communities can build stronger relationships with their coroners and work together to ensure the safety and well-being of their residents.

Upstate Region

Coroners Office

Mark Dorn

864-366-8451

mdorn@abbevillecountysc.com

903 West Greenwood Street Abbeville, SC 29620

Coroners Office

Dennis Folwer
864-487-6225 
dfowler@cherokeecountycoroner.com

122 Administrative Dr. Gaffney, SC 29340

Coroners Office

Sonny Cox

864-942-8552

scox@greenwoodsc.gov

600 Monument St Suite 223 P-127 Greenwood, SC 29646

McCormick County 

Coroners Office

Faye Puckett
864-465-3212
fpuckett@mccormickcountysc.org 211 N. Augusta St. McCormick, SC 29835

Coroners Office

Kandy Kelley

864-898-5561 

kandyk@co.pickens.sc.us 

147 Kay Holcombe Rd. Liberty, SC 29657

Coroners Office

William Holcombe

864-427-3665

weholcombe@bellsouth.netP.O. Box 345  Union, SC 29379

Coroners Office

Greg Shore 

864-260-4057

accoroner@andersoncountysc.org

301 Camson Rd. Anderson, SC 29625 / P.O. Box 8002  Anderson, SC 29622

Coroners Office

Parks Evans, Jr. 

864-522-1870

pevans@greenvillecounty.org

1190 W. Faris Rd.  Greenville, SC 29605

Coroners Office

Vickie Cheek
864-984-8804
vcheek@co.laurens.sc.us

216 W. Main St. Laurens, SC 29360

Coroners Office

Karl Addis 

864-885-0687

kaddis@oconeelaw.com

302 Memorial Dr. Seneca, SC 29672

Coroners Office

Rusty Clevenger

864-596-2509

coronersoffice@spartanburgcounty.org

366 N. Church Street  Spartanburg, SC 29303

Midlands Region

Coroners Office

Darryl Ables

803-642-1741

coroner@aikencountysc.gov

401 Wire Rd. Aiken, SC 29801

Coroners Office

Terry Tinker
803-385-2112

ttinker@chestercountysc.gov

514 Government Dr.

PO Box 580

Chester, SC 29706

Coroners Office

Chris Hill
803-635-9513

chris.hill@fairfield.sc.gov

315 S. Congress St. Winnsboro, SC 29180

Coroners Office

Karla Deese

803-416-9909

kknight@lancastersc.net

717 S. Main St.  Lancaster, SC 29720 

Coroners Office

Laura Kneece

803-405-7790

Lkneece@ncso.sc.gov

550 Wilson Rd. Newberry, SC 29108

Coroners Office

Keith Turner 
864-445-8020
k.turner@saludacounty.sc.gov

111 Law Enforcement Dr. Saluda, SC 29138

Coroners Office

L. Denise Gibson 

803-541-1079

coroner@barnwellsc.com

599 Fuldner Rd.  Barnwell, SC 29003

Coroners Office

David Burnett

803-637-6536

david@edgefieldmercantile.com

P.O. Box 389, Edgefield, SC 29824

Coroners Office

David West

803-424-4019

david.west@kershaw.sc.gov

821 Ridgeway Rd. Lugoff, SC 29078

Coroners Office

Margaret Fisher

803-359-8439,

coroner@lex-co.com

117 Duffie Dr. Lexington, SC 29072

Coroners Office

Naida Rutherford

803-576-1799

RCCOquestions@richlandcountysc.gov

6300 Shakespeare Rd. Columbia, SC 29223

Coroners Office

Sabrina Gast
803-909-8400
coroner@yorkcountygov.com

933 Heckle Blvd, Suite 103  Rock Hill, SC 29732

Pee Dee
Region

Coroners Office

Jacqueline Blackwell

803-433-2050

jblackwell@clarendoncountygov.org

236 Commerce St., Suite 1  Manning, SC 29102

Coroners Office

J. Todd Hardee

843-393-5640
thardee@darcosc.net

315 Pearl St. Darlington, SC 29532

Coroners Office

Keith Von Lutcken
843-665-3046

coroner@florenceco.org

823 S St Claire Dr Florence SC 29501

Coroners Office

Larry J. Logan
803-484-4653

llogan@leecountysc.org

114 S. Nettles St, P.O. Box 1445  Bishopville, SC 29010

Coroners Office

Tim Brown 

843-479-5600

tepb5@att.net

P.O. Box 1231  Bennettsville, SC 29512

Coroners Office

Ivori Henryhand

843-401-8343

ihenryhand@wc.sc.gov

200 S. Jackson St.  Kingstree, SC 29556

Coroners Office

Kip Kiser

843-623-9395

kiserrk@chesterfieldcoroner.org

207 Watson St. Chesterfield, SC 29709

Coroners Office

Donnie Grimsley
843-774-1444

1411 E. Main St. Dillon, SC 29536

Coroners Office

Robert Edge

843-915-5110

edger@horrycounty.org

2560 Main St. Suite 3  Conway, SC 29526

Coroners Office

Jerry M. Richardson

843-423-5100

richardsonfuneralhome@yahoo.comP.O. Box 697  Marion, SC 29571

Coroners Office

Robert Baker

803-436-2111

rbaker@sumtercountysc.gov

129 E. Hampton Ave. Sumter, SC 29150

Lowcountry Region

Coroners Office

Renique Riley

803-686-1209

rriley-spiller@allendalecounty.gov

P.O. Box 415  Fairfax, SC 29827

Coroners Office

David Ott
843-255-5150

dott@bcgov.net

1804 Old Shell Rd  Port Royal, SC 29935

Coroners Office

Donnie B. Porth

803-655-5636

ccc200@oburg.net

102 Courthouse Dr. St. Matthews, SC 29135

Coroners Office

Richard Harvey

843-549-7852

rmharvery@colletoncounty.org

609 Black St.  Walterboro, SC 29488

Coroners Office

Chase Ridgeway

843-545-3056

coroner@gtcounty.org

129 Screven St., Room 303  Georgetown, SC 29440 

Coroners Office

Willie Aiken

843-547-8296

waiken@jaspercountysc.gov

P.O. Box 614  Ridgeland, SC 29936

Coroners Office

Wallace Hicks

803-245-2570

randolph.hicks75@gmail.com

2873 Main Hwy  Bamberg, SC 29003

Coroners Office

Darnell Hartwell

843-719-4566

darnell.hartwell@berkeleycountysc.gov

102 Gulledge Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Coroners Office

Bobbi Jo O'Neal

843-746-4030

boneal@charlestoncounty.org

4000 Salt Pointe Parkway  North Charleston, SC 29405

Coroners Office

Paul Brouthers

843-832-0351

pbrouthers@dorchestercountysc.gov

212 Deming Way, Suite 2  Summerville, SC 29483

Coroners Office

Anna Fields

803-914-2157

afields@hamptoncountysc.org

703 2nd St. West  Room 108  Hampton, SC 29924

Coroners Office

Samuetta Marshall

803-533-5842

coroner@orangeburgcounty.org 

1558 Ellis Ave. Orangeburg, SC 29118

bottom of page